<<     1999     |     2000 San Francisco 49ers     |     2001     >>

<<     San Diego Chargers     |     Index     |     Seattle Seahawks     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Mike Goldberg
Sunday, September 10, 2000 - 4:15PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Brian Webber
Sunday, September 17, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Trans World Dome, St. Louis, MO
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, September 24, 2000 - 1:05PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Mike Doocy
Sunday, October 1, 2000 - 4:15PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Ray Bentley, Ron Pitts,
Kevin McCabe
Sunday, October 8, 2000 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian

Sunday, October 15, 2000 - 4:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson
Sunday, October 22, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Josh Lewin, Brian Baldinger,
Paul Butler
Sunday, October 29, 2000 - 4:05PM
St. Louis Rams  34  vs
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, November 5, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Joe Trahan
Sunday, November 12, 2000 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, November 19, 2000 - 4:16PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Ray Bentley, Ron Pitts

Sunday, December 3, 2000 - 4:05PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, December 10, 2000 - 4:15PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Ray Bentley, Ron Pitts,
Joe Trahan
Sunday, December 17, 2000 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson

Saturday, December 23, 2000 - 4:17PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
David Treadwell