<<     2007     |     2008 San Francisco 49ers     |     2009     >>

<<     San Diego Chargers     |     Index     |     Seattle Seahawks     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 2008 - 4:16PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan,
Chris Myers
Sunday, September 14, 2008 - 4:06PM
at Qwest Field, Seattle, WA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa
Sunday, September 21, 2008 - 4:06PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Brian Baldinger, Brian Billick,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, September 28, 2008 - 1:03PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan,
Eric Richey
Sunday, October 5, 2008 - 4:15PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Fouts, Randy Cross
Sunday, October 12, 2008 - 4:15PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan,
Don Tollefson

Sunday, October 19, 2008 - 1:02PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, October 26, 2008 - 4:15PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Ron Pitts, Tony Boselli,
Danyelle Sargent
Monday, November 10, 2008 - 8:40PM
at University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
ESPN - Mike Tirico, Ron Jaworski, Tony Kornheiser,
Suzy Kolber

Sunday, November 16, 2008 - 4:05PM
St. Louis Rams  16  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Matt Vasgersian, JC Pearson,
Nischelle Turner
Sunday, November 23, 2008 - 1:03PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 30, 2008 - 1:01PM
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX - Ron Pitts, Tony Boselli,
Charissa Thompson

Sunday, December 7, 2008 - 4:05PM
New York Jets  14  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms
Sunday, December 14, 2008 - 1:03PM
at Dolphin Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan,
Chris Myers
Sunday, December 21, 2008 - 1:00PM
at Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO
FOX - Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan,
Chris Myers

Sunday, December 28, 2008 - 4:15PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Ron Pitts, Tony Boselli,
Charissa Thompson