<<     2019     |     2020 San Francisco 49ers

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     Seattle Seahawks     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Chris Spielman,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
San Francisco QB Jimmy Garapollo injured, replaced by QB Nick Mullens
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 4:05PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 4:25PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime

Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
ESPN

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 4:25PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX