<<     1968     |     1969 St. Louis Cardinals     |     1970     >>

<<     San Francisco 49ers     |     Index     |     Washington Redskins     >>



 



Sunday, September 21, 1969 - 2:30PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
CBS - Jack Buck, Pat Summerall,
Gil Stratton
First NFL start for Dallas QB Roger Staubach
Sunday, September 28, 1969 - 2:05PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Ray Scott, Paul Christman,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, October 5, 1969 - 1:05PM
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Frank Gifford, Pat Summerall,
Dick Stockton

Sunday, October 12, 1969 - 1:15PM
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC
Jack Buck, Pat Summerall,
Andy Musser
Sunday, October 19, 1969 - 2:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Tom Brookshier,
Bill Mazer
Sunday, October 26, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Jack Buck, Pat Summerall,
Bill Mazer

Sunday, November 2, 1969 - 2:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Don Criqui, Frank Clarke
Sunday, November 9, 1969 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, November 16, 1969 - 1:15PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, November 23, 1969 - 2:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, November 30, 1969 - 2:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, December 7, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, December 14, 1969 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, December 21, 1969 - 2:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI