<<     1971     |     1972 St. Louis Cardinals     |     1973     >>

<<     San Francisco 49ers     |     Index     |     Washington Redskins     >>



 



Sunday, September 17, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Frank Glieber, Alex Hawkins,
Tim Ryan
Sunday, September 24, 1972 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Jack Buck, Tom Brookshier,
Andy Musser
Sunday, October 1, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Charlie Jones, George Ratterman

Sunday, October 8, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Don Criqui, Irv Cross,
Frank Clarke
Sunday, October 15, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Jim Morse,
Dick Stockton
Sunday, October 22, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Jim Morse,
Andy Musser

Sunday, October 29, 1972 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Drees, George Connor,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, November 5, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Jay Randolph, Alan Miller
Sunday, November 12, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Alex Hawkins,
Frank Clarke

Sunday, November 19, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Jim Morse,
Dick Stockton
Monday, November 27, 1972 - 9:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 3, 1972 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  27  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Ray Scott, Pat Summerall,
Gil Stratton

Sunday, December 10, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Tom Brookshier,
Gil Stratton
Sunday, December 17, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Jim Morse,
Bruce Roberts