<<     1974     |     1975 St. Louis Cardinals     |     1976     >>

<<     San Francisco 49ers     |     Index     |     Washington Redskins     >>



 



Sunday, September 21, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Al Michaels, Wayne Walker
Sunday, September 28, 1975 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  37  OT
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, October 5, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Vin Scully, Hank Stram

Monday, October 13, 1975 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras
Sunday, October 19, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
Saturday, October 25, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Jay Randolph, Ron Jacober

Sunday, November 2, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Sunday, November 9, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Gary Bender, Alex Hawkins
Sunday, November 16, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Vin Scully, Wayne Walker

Sunday, November 23, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
CBS - Vin Scully, Sonny Jurgensen
Thursday, November 27, 1975 - 3:30PM
Buffalo Bills  32  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Don Meredith, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, December 7, 1975 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Frank Glieber, Alex Hawkins

Sunday, December 14, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Paul Hornung, Johnny Morris
Sunday, December 21, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Alex Hawkins
Saturday, December 27, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Hank Stram