<<     1975     |     1976 St. Louis Cardinals     |     1977     >>

<<     Seattle Seahawks     |     Index     |     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1976 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Jim Thacker, Alex Hawkins
First game for expansion franchise Seattle
First game for Seattle head coach Jack Patera
Sunday, September 19, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jim Thacker, Tom Matte
Sunday, September 26, 1976 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Bob Costas, Tim Van Galder

Sunday, October 3, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Frank Glieber, Emerson Boozer
Sunday, October 10, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Vin Scully, Paul Hornung
Sunday, October 17, 1976 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Monday, October 25, 1976 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras
Sunday, October 31, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Dick Butkus
Sunday, November 7, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas

Sunday, November 14, 1976 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, Paul Hornung
Sunday, November 21, 1976 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Thursday, November 25, 1976 - 3:30PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Saturday, December 4, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Don Meredith
Sunday, December 12, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Frank Glieber, Emerson Boozer