<<     1980     |     1981 St. Louis Cardinals     |     1982     >>

<<     Seattle Seahawks     |     Index     |     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1981 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Jim Turner
Sunday, September 13, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roger Staubach
Sunday, September 20, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roger Staubach

Sunday, September 27, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roger Staubach
Sunday, October 4, 1981 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 11, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Roger Staubach

Sunday, October 18, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Gary Bender, Fred Dryer
Sunday, October 25, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, George Allen
Sunday, November 1, 1981 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, George Allen

Sunday, November 8, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Vin Scully, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 15, 1981 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  0  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Phil Stone, Gene Washington
Sunday, November 22, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Jim Kelly, John Dockery

Sunday, November 29, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Kelly, John Dockery
Sunday, December 6, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Frank Glieber, Jim Hill
Sunday, December 13, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Roger Staubach

Sunday, December 20, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Roger Staubach