<<     1981     |     1982 St. Louis Cardinals     |     1983     >>

<<     Seattle Seahawks     |     Index     |     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Roger Staubach
Sunday, September 19, 1982 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Dick Stockton, Roger Staubach
Sunday, November 21, 1982 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker

Sunday, November 28, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Joe Greene
Sunday, December 5, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Sunday, December 12, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker

Sunday, December 19, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Sunday, December 26, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Sunday, January 2, 1983 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Saturday, January 8, 1983 - 12:30PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris