<<     1984     |     1985 St. Louis Cardinals     |     1986     >>

<<     Seattle Seahawks     |     Index     |     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Sunday, September 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Phil Stone, Reggie Rucker
Sunday, September 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, September 29, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Monday, October 7, 1985 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson
Sunday, October 13, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Sunday, October 20, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 27, 1985 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  20  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Reggie Rucker
Monday, November 4, 1985 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson

Sunday, November 10, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, November 17, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 24, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Thursday, November 28, 1985 - 3:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Dan Dierdorf, Jean Fugett
Sunday, December 15, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Saturday, December 21, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram, Dick Vermeil