<<     1976     |     1977 Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     1978     >>

<<     St. Louis Cardinals     |     Index     |     Washington Redskins     >>



 



Sunday, September 18, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Johnny Unitas
First NFL start for Tampa Bay QB Randy Hedberg
Saturday, September 24, 1977 - 8:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
Roger Buxton, Johnny Sauer
Sunday, October 2, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Alex Hawkins
QB Gary Huff makes first start for Tampa Bay

Sunday, October 9, 1977 - 4:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roy Jefferson
Sunday, October 16, 1977 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Jim Thacker, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, October 23, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Don Criqui, John Unitas

Sunday, October 30, 1977 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Roy Jefferson
First NFL start for Tampa Bay QB Jeb Blount
Sunday, November 6, 1977 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Bob Costas, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 13, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, November 20, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Don Criqui, Emerson Boozer
Sunday, November 27, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Bob Costas, Emerson Boozer
Sunday, December 4, 1977 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
26th Consecutive loss for Tampa Bay franchise

Sunday, December 11, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Emerson Boozer
First win for Tampa Bay franchise after 0-26 start
Sunday, December 18, 1977 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Gary Bender, Emerson Boozer