<<     1980     |     1981 Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     1982     >>

<<     St. Louis Cardinals     |     Index     |     Washington Redskins     >>



 



Saturday, September 5, 1981 - 8:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
Jim Thacker, John Dockery,
Bob Bruce
Sunday, September 13, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Dick Stockton, Jim Hill
Sunday, September 20, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Johnny Morris

Sunday, September 27, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roger Staubach
Sunday, October 4, 1981 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, George Allen
Sunday, October 11, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Dick Stockton, Jim Hill

Sunday, October 18, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 25, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 1, 1981 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Frank Glieber, Johnny Morris

Sunday, November 8, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Roger Staubach
Sunday, November 15, 1981 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  24  vs
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
NBC - Merle Harmon, George Kunz
Sunday, November 22, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Fred Biletnikoff

Sunday, November 29, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Johnny Morris
Sunday, December 6, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Vin Scully, Hank Stram
Sunday, December 13, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
NBC - Phil Stone, Gene Washington

Sunday, December 20, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Dick Stockton, Johnny Morris
Saturday, January 2, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Vin Scully, Hank Stram