<<     1984     |     1985 Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     1986     >>

<<     St. Louis Cardinals     |     Index     |     Washington Redskins     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
First game for Tampa Bay head coach Leeman Bennett
Sunday, September 15, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Dan Dierdorf, Jean Fugett
Sunday, September 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, September 29, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Jim Hill, John Dockery
Sunday, October 6, 1985 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 13, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Jim Hill, John Dockery

Sunday, October 20, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, October 27, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
NBC - Len Berman, Bob Kutchenberg
Sunday, November 3, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, November 10, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, November 17, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, November 24, 1985 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  16  vs
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Dan Dierdorf, Jean Fugett

Sunday, December 1, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Jim Hill, John Dockery
Sunday, December 8, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Tim Ryan, Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, December 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
NBC - Tom Hammond, Jimmy Cefalo

Sunday, December 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Dan Dierdorf, Jean Fugett