<<     1998     |     1999 Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     2000     >>

<<     St. Louis Rams     |     Index     |     Tennessee Titans     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1999 - 4:15PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Chip Carter
Sunday, September 19, 1999 - 1:03PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Brian Baldinger
Sunday, September 26, 1999 - 1:01PM
Denver Broncos  10  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Bonnie Bernstein

Sunday, October 3, 1999 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, October 10, 1999 - 8:22PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, October 24, 1999 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Chip Carter

Sunday, October 31, 1999 - 8:21PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, November 7, 1999 - 4:06PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Jim Gallagher
Sunday, November 14, 1999 - 1:01PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Sam Wyche

Sunday, November 21, 1999 - 1:01PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Chip Carter
Sunday, November 28, 1999 - 4:07PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver
Monday, December 6, 1999 - 9:05PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
ABC - Al Michaels, Boomer Esiason,
Lesley Visser

Sunday, December 12, 1999 - 4:15PM
Detroit Lions  16  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 19, 1999 - 4:05PM
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Brian Webber
Sunday, December 26, 1999 - 4:15PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, January 2, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Ray Bentley, Ron Pitts,
Dan Jiggetts
Saturday, January 15, 2000 - 4:15PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, January 23, 2000 - 4:22PM
at Trans World Dome, St. Louis, MO
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts, D.J. Johnson