<<     2003     |     2004 Tennessee Titans     |     2005     >>

<<     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     Index     |     Washington Redskins     >>



 



Saturday, September 11, 2004 - 1:07PM
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Dan Dierdorf, Todd Blackledge,
Armen Keteyian
Game moved from Sunday, September 12, 2004, at 1PM EDT to Saturday, September 11, 2004, at 12PM EDT due to impending Hurricane Ivan.
Sunday, September 19, 2004 - 1:02PM
at The Coliseum, Nashville, TN
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, September 26, 2004 - 1:02PM
at The Coliseum, Nashville, TN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, October 3, 2004 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Beuerlein,
Scott Kaplan
Monday, October 11, 2004 - 9:09PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, October 17, 2004 - 1:02PM
Houston Texans  20  vs
at The Coliseum, Nashville, TN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, October 24, 2004 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross
Sunday, October 31, 2004 - 1:03PM
at The Coliseum, Nashville, TN
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, November 14, 2004 - 1:03PM
Chicago Bears  19  vs
at The Coliseum, Nashville, TN
FOX - Ron Pitts, Tim Ryan,
Jay Glazer

Sunday, November 21, 2004 - 1:02PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Craig Bolerjack, Steve Beuerlein
Sunday, November 28, 2004 - 1:05PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones
Sunday, December 5, 2004 - 1:02PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Craig Bolerjack, Brent Jones

Monday, December 13, 2004 - 9:08PM
at The Coliseum, Nashville, TN
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, December 19, 2004 - 4:15PM
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Beuerlein
Saturday, December 25, 2004 - 8:35PM
Denver Broncos  37  vs
at The Coliseum, Nashville, TN
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber

Sunday, January 2, 2005 - 1:03PM
Detroit Lions  19  vs
at The Coliseum, Nashville, TN
FOX - Dan Miller, JC Pearson,
Jennifer Hammond