<<     1937     |     1938 Washington Redskins     |     1939     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Pirates     |     Index     |     Brooklyn Dodgers     >>



 


Sunday, September 11, 1938 - 2:45PM
at Philadelphia Municipal Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, September 18, 1938 - 2:30PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, September 25, 1938 - 2:00PM
Cleveland Rams  13  vs
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, October 9, 1938 - 2:30PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, October 16, 1938 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
1st Lions game at Briggs Stadium
Sunday, October 23, 1938 - 2:30PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, October 30, 1938 - 2:15PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, November 6, 1938 - 2:00PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, November 13, 1938 - 2:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 27, 1938 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, December 4, 1938 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY