<<     1946     |     1947 Washington Redskins     |     1948     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     Boston Yanks     >>



 



Sunday, September 28, 1947 - 2:30PM
at Philadelphia Municipal Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, October 5, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, October 12, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, October 19, 1947 - 3:00PM
at Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, WI
Sunday, October 26, 1947 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  56  vs
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, November 2, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, November 9, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, November 16, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 23, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, November 30, 1947
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, December 7, 1947
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, December 14, 1947
Boston Yanks  13  vs
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC