<<     1954     |     1955 Washington Redskins     |     1956     >>

<<     San Francisco 49ers     |     Index     |     Baltimore Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 25, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Saturday, October 1, 1955 - 7:30PM
at Connie Mack Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, October 9, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, October 16, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, October 23, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 30, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 6, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, November 13, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, November 20, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 27, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, December 4, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, December 11, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC