<<     1961     |     1962 Washington Redskins     |     1963     >>

<<     St. Louis Cardinals     |     Index     |     Baltimore Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 16, 1962 - 2:35PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
Sunday, September 23, 1962 - 2:05PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, September 30, 1962 - 2:05PM
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, October 7, 1962 - 2:05PM
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, October 14, 1962 - 2:05PM
at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, October 21, 1962 - 1:35PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, October 28, 1962 - 2:05PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 4, 1962 - 2:05PM
Dallas Cowboys  38  vs
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, November 11, 1962 - 2:05PM
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, November 18, 1962 - 2:05PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, November 25, 1962 - 2:05PM
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, December 2, 1962 - 2:05PM
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC

Saturday, December 8, 1962 - 1:35PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, December 16, 1962 - 2:05PM
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC