<<     1975     |     1976 Washington Redskins     |     1977     >>

<<     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1976 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, September 19, 1976 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Alex Hawkins
Monday, September 27, 1976 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras

Sunday, October 3, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, October 10, 1976 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Jack Buck, Len Dawson
Sunday, October 17, 1976 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  7  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Vin Scully, Sonny Jurgensen

Monday, October 25, 1976 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras
Sunday, October 31, 1976 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 7, 1976 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, Paul Hornung

Sunday, November 14, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 21, 1976 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 28, 1976 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Frank Glieber, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, December 5, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, December 12, 1976 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Saturday, December 18, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Vin Scully, Paul Hornung,
Irv Cross