<<     1979     |     1980 Washington Redskins     |     1981     >>

<<     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Monday, September 8, 1980 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, September 14, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, September 21, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen

Sunday, September 28, 1980 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, October 5, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Gary Bender, John Madden
Monday, October 13, 1980 - 9:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, October 19, 1980 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roger Staubach
Sunday, October 26, 1980 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 2, 1980 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, November 9, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen
Sunday, November 16, 1980 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Gary Bender, John Madden
Sunday, November 23, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, November 30, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen
Sunday, December 7, 1980 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Saturday, December 13, 1980 - 12:30PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, December 21, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen