<<     1980     |     1981 Washington Redskins     |     1982     >>

<<     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1981 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  26  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roger Staubach
Sunday, September 13, 1981 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Vin Scully, John Madden
Sunday, September 20, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roger Staubach

Sunday, September 27, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 4, 1981 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Roger Staubach
Sunday, October 11, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris

Sunday, October 18, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, George Allen
Sunday, October 25, 1981 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, November 1, 1981 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, George Allen

Sunday, November 8, 1981 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  31  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Jim Kelly, John Dockery
Sunday, November 15, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Roger Staubach
Sunday, November 22, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Roger Staubach

Sunday, November 29, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, George Allen
Sunday, December 6, 1981 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Roger Staubach
Sunday, December 13, 1981 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Merle Harmon, Mike Haffner

Sunday, December 20, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, George Allen