<<     1981     |     1982 Washington Redskins     |     1983     >>

<<     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Sunday, September 19, 1982 - 4:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Frank Glieber, Joe Greene
Sunday, November 21, 1982 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, November 28, 1982 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Sunday, December 5, 1982 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 12, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker

Sunday, December 19, 1982 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Sunday, December 26, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Sunday, January 2, 1983 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Saturday, January 8, 1983 - 12:30PM
Detroit Lions  7  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Dick Stockton, Roger Staubach
Saturday, January 15, 1983 - 12:30PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Saturday, January 22, 1983 - 12:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, January 30, 1983 - 6:00PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at Rose Bowl, Pasedena, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen