<<     1982     |     1983 Washington Redskins     |     1984     >>

<<     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Monday, September 5, 1983 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  31  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, September 11, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jim Kelly, Hank Stram
Sunday, September 18, 1983 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Griese

Sunday, September 25, 1983 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 2, 1983 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Marv Albert, John Brodie
Sunday, October 9, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Monday, October 17, 1983 - 9:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson, Don Meredith
Sunday, October 23, 1983 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Frank Glieber, Dick Vermeil
Monday, October 31, 1983 - 9:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, November 6, 1983 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Frank Glieber, Dick Vermeil
Sunday, November 13, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 20, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Dick Vermeil

Sunday, November 27, 1983 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Sunday, December 4, 1983 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Jim Hill
Sunday, December 11, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Saturday, December 17, 1983 - 12:30PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, January 1, 1984 - 12:30PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, January 8, 1984 - 12:30PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Irv Cross

Sunday, January 22, 1984 - 4:50PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Irv Cross