<<     1984     |     1985 Washington Redskins     |     1986     >>

<<     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Monday, September 9, 1985 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson
Sunday, September 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  13  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, September 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Sunday, September 29, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Monday, October 7, 1985 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson
Sunday, October 13, 1985 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  3  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dick Vermeil

Sunday, October 20, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 27, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Dan Dierdorf, Jean Fugett
Sunday, November 3, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Sunday, November 10, 1985 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  13  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Monday, November 18, 1985 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson
Sunday, November 24, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris

Sunday, December 1, 1985 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dick Vermeil
Sunday, December 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Marv Albert, Bob Griese

Saturday, December 21, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram, Dick Vermeil