<<     1985     |     1986 Washington Redskins     |     1987     >>

<<     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1986 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Verne Lundquist, John Madden
Sunday, September 14, 1986 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, September 21, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, September 28, 1986 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, October 5, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, October 12, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, October 19, 1986 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Tim Ryan, Terry Bradshaw
Monday, October 27, 1986 - 9:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford
Sunday, November 2, 1986 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, November 9, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Tim Ryan, Terry Bradshaw
Monday, November 17, 1986 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford
Sunday, November 23, 1986 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  14  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, November 30, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Joe Theismann
Sunday, December 7, 1986 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Saturday, December 13, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, December 21, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jack Buck, Joe Theismann
Sunday, December 28, 1986 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Irv Cross
Saturday, January 3, 1987 - 4:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, January 11, 1987 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Irv Cross