<<     1988     |     1989 Washington Redskins     |     1990     >>

<<     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Monday, September 11, 1989 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, September 17, 1989 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, September 24, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Fouts

Sunday, October 1, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 8, 1989 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - James Brown, Ken Stabler
Sunday, October 15, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, October 22, 1989 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, October 29, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Tim Brant, Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, November 5, 1989 - 8:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  13  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann

Sunday, November 12, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Monday, November 20, 1989 - 9:00PM
Denver Broncos  14  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, November 26, 1989 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, December 3, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Tim Brant, Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, December 10, 1989 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh
Sunday, December 17, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Tim Brant, Dan Jiggetts

Saturday, December 23, 1989 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Fouts