<<     1993     |     1994 Washington Redskins     |     1995     >>

<<     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     Index     |     Arizona Cardinals     >>



 



Sunday, September 4, 1994 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Charlie Jones, Randy Cross
Sunday, September 11, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, September 18, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, September 25, 1994 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, October 2, 1994 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  34  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, October 9, 1994 - 8:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
TNT - Gary Bender, Pat Haden

Sunday, October 16, 1994 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Anthony Munoz
Sunday, October 23, 1994 - 1:00PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, October 30, 1994 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Sunday, November 6, 1994 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 20, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 27, 1994 - 4:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Joe Buck, Tim Green

Sunday, December 4, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Steve Buckhantz, Merril Hoge
Sunday, December 11, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Ron Pitts
Sunday, December 18, 1994 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Anthony Munoz

Saturday, December 24, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Last game for Los Angeles head coach Chuck Knox