<<     1995     |     1996 Washington Redskins     |     1997     >>

<<     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     Index     |     Arizona Cardinals     >>



 



Sunday, September 1, 1996 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, September 8, 1996 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, September 15, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, September 22, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Trans World Dome, St. Louis, MO
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, September 29, 1996 - 8:00PM
New York Jets  16  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
TNT - Verne Lundquist, Pat Haden,
Ernie Johnson
Sunday, October 13, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville

Sunday, October 20, 1996 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, October 27, 1996 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray
Sunday, November 3, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Sunday, November 10, 1996 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Ron Pitts
Sunday, November 17, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 24, 1996 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Thursday, November 28, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 8, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Houlihans Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Joe Buck, Bill Maas
Sunday, December 15, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green

Sunday, December 22, 1996 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden