<<     1999     |     2000 Washington Redskins     |     2001     >>

<<     Tennessee Titans     |     Index     |     Arizona Cardinals     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 2000 - 1:01PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, September 10, 2000 - 4:16PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Jennifer Hammond
Monday, September 18, 2000 - 9:01PM
Dallas Cowboys  27  vs
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson

Sunday, September 24, 2000 - 8:37PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, October 1, 2000 - 4:15PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson
Sunday, October 8, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson

Sunday, October 15, 2000 - 1:01PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein
Sunday, October 22, 2000 - 4:15PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson
Monday, October 30, 2000 - 9:01PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson

Sunday, November 5, 2000 - 4:05PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver
Monday, November 20, 2000 - 9:08PM
at Trans World Dome, St. Louis, MO
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson
Sunday, November 26, 2000 - 1:01PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, December 3, 2000 - 1:01PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson
Sunday, December 10, 2000 - 4:15PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Mike Doocy
Saturday, December 16, 2000 - 12:37PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, December 24, 2000 - 1:01PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green