1946 New York Yankees     |     1947     >>

<<     Miami Seahawks     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 1946 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Saturday, September 14, 1946 - 8:30PM
Buffalo Bisons  10  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Friday, September 20, 1946 - 9:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, September 29, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Friday, October 4, 1946 - 8:30PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Saturday, October 12, 1946 - 8:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Saturday, October 19, 1946 - 8:15PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, October 27, 1946 - 5:15PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 3, 1946 - 2:30PM
Miami Seahawks  21  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, November 10, 1946 - 2:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 17, 1946 - 2:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 24, 1946 - 2:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Thursday, November 28, 1946 - 1:00PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Monday, December 9, 1946 - 8:15PM
at Burdine Stadium, Miami, FL
Sunday, December 22, 1946 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH