<<     1947     |     1948 New York Yankees     |     1949     >>

<<     Los Angeles Dons     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Friday, August 27, 1948 - 8:30PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, September 5, 1948 - 2:15PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, September 12, 1948 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Thursday, September 16, 1948 - 8:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Wednesday, September 29, 1948 - 11:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, October 10, 1948 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, October 17, 1948 - 2:00PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, October 24, 1948 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, October 31, 1948 - 2:00PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, November 7, 1948 - 2:15PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 14, 1948 - 2:15PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 21, 1948 - 2:15PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, November 28, 1948 - 2:15PM
Buffalo Bills  35  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Saturday, December 4, 1948 - 2:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL