The Gridiron Uniform Database
Free shtml Visitor Counters
 Champions: Super Bowl Champions, AFC Champions, NFC Champions, NFL Champions (1920-69), AFL Champions (1960-69), AAFC Champions (1946-49)
 Other Leagues: AFL (1926), AFL (1936-37), AFL (1940-41), WFL (1974-75), USFL (1983-85), XFL (2001)
 NFL on TV: Thursday Night Football, Sunday Night Football, Monday Night Football, Crossflexing

Who Wore What When 2017

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

DISCLAIMER: All team and league information, sports logos, sports uniforms, and jerseys contained within this site are the intellectual properties of their respective leagues, teams, ownership groups and/or organizations, and were obtained from sources in the public domain. All manufacturers’ logos are similarly the property of those companies, current or former. Their use has been credited on every image upon which they are utilized.

This site is maintained for research and historical purposes only, and any information obtained from this site may not be sold to any third parties.

The design of the uniform templates used in the images, and all of their variations, including all helmet templates, are solely the property of Bill Schaefer and this site.

Use of our constructed uniform images requires the permission of Tim Brulia, Bill Schaefer and/or Rob Holecko.

The fields displayed are solely the property of Austin Snelick, John Nelson and this site.

Use of the field graphics requires the permission of Austin Snelick and/or John Nelson.

© 2011- Tim Brulia, Bill Schaefer, Rob Holecko,
Austin Snelick, John Nelson.

FutureQuest Hosting