<<     2021     |     2022 Los Angeles Express

<<     Las Vegas Outlaws     |     Index     |     Louisiana Royals     >>



 



Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA


Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 4:30PM
at RingCentral Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Rice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA