<<     2021     |     2022 Miami Sol

<<     Memphis Demons     |     Index     |     New York CityHawks     >>



 



Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL

Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL

Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL

Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 7:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
Game moved from 1PM kickoff to avoid conflicting USFL game scheduled for 3PM

Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 4:30PM
at University Stadium, Albuquerque, NM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 4:30PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ

Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 1:00PM
at CPCU Stadium, Atlanta, GA
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL