<<     2021     |     2022 St. Louis Brewers

<<     Seattle Sockeyes     |     Index     |     Toronto Terror     >>



 



Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 1:00PM
at The Dome at Americas Center, St. Louis, MO

Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 1:00PM
at The Dome at Americas Center, St. Louis, MO

Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 1:00PM
at The Dome at Americas Center, St. Louis, MO
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA

Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 1:00PM
at The Dome at Americas Center, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 1:00PM
at The Dome at Americas Center, St. Louis, MO

Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 1:00PM
at The Dome at Americas Center, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 1:00PM
at The Dome at Americas Center, St. Louis, MO

Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 4:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 1:00PM
at The Dome at Americas Center, St. Louis, MO