<<     1953     |     1954 Calgary Stampeders     |     1955     >>

<<     BC Lions     |     Index     |     Edmonton Eskimos     >>



 



Saturday, August 21, 1954 - 9:00PM
at Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg, Manitoba
Monday, August 23, 1954 - 7:15PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Saturday, August 28, 1954 - 11:30PM
at Mewata Stadium, Calgary, Alberta

Monday, August 30, 1954 - 11:30PM
at Mewata Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Saturday, September 4, 1954 - 11:30PM
BC Lions  0  vs
at Mewata Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Saturday, September 11, 1954 - 11:30PM
at Joseph A. Clarke Memorial Stadium, Edmonton, Alberta

Monday, September 13, 1954 - 11:30PM
at Mewata Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Saturday, September 18, 1954 - 11:30PM
at Empire Stadium, Vancouver, British Columbia
Saturday, September 25, 1954 - 11:30PM
at Mewata Stadium, Calgary, Alberta

Monday, September 27, 1954 - 10:30PM
at Mewata Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Saturday, October 2, 1954 - 10:30PM
at Mewata Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Monday, October 4, 1954 - 10:30PM
at Joseph A. Clarke Memorial Stadium, Edmonton, Alberta

Saturday, October 9, 1954 - 11:30PM
at Empire Stadium, Vancouver, British Columbia
Monday, October 11, 1954 - 4:30PM
BC Lions  6  vs
at Mewata Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Saturday, October 16, 1954 - 3:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan

Monday, October 18, 1954 - 9:00PM
at Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg, Manitoba