<<     1975     |     1976 Calgary Stampeders     |     1977     >>

<<     BC Lions     |     Index     |     Edmonton Eskimos     >>



 



Tuesday, July 20, 1976 - 9:30PM
at Joseph A. Clarke Memorial Stadium, Edmonton, Alberta
Thursday, July 29, 1976 - 10:00PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Tuesday, August 3, 1976 - 9:00PM
at Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Wednesday, August 11, 1976 - 10:00PM
BC Lions  13  vs
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Friday, August 20, 1976 - 10:00PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Wednesday, August 25, 1976 - 8:00PM
at Ivor Wynne Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario

Wednesday, September 1, 1976 - 9:00PM
at Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg, Manitoba
Monday, September 6, 1976 - 4:30PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Sunday, September 12, 1976 - 5:00PM
at Empire Stadium, Vancouver, British Columbia

Saturday, September 18, 1976 - 10:00PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Black armbands worn on left sleeves in tribute to CAL GM Gary Hobson. Hobson passed September 13 as a result of a heart attack.
Sunday, September 26, 1976 - 4:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Saturday, October 9, 1976 - 10:00PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta

Saturday, October 16, 1976 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Sunday, October 24, 1976 - 4:30PM
BC Lions  31  vs
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Sunday, October 31, 1976 - 4:30PM
at Joseph A. Clarke Memorial Stadium, Edmonton, Alberta

Sunday, November 7, 1976 - 4:30PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta