<<     1953     |     1954 Montreal Alouettes     |     1955     >>

<<     Hamilton Tiger-Cats     |     Index     |     Ottawa Rough Riders     >>



 



Saturday, August 28, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Saturday, September 4, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Monday, September 6, 1954 - 8:30PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario

Saturday, September 11, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, September 18, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Saturday, September 25, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, October 2, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Varsity Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, October 9, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Monday, October 11, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, October 16, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, October 23, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Varsity Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, October 30, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, November 6, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, November 13, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Wednesday, November 17, 1954 - 1:15PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
2-Game Total Point Series

Saturday, November 20, 1954 - 1:30PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Montreal wins Total Point Series 38-28
Saturday, November 27, 1954 - 1:00PM
at Varsity Stadium, Toronto, Ontario