<<     1955     |     1956 Montreal Alouettes     |     1957     >>

<<     Hamilton Tiger-Cats     |     Index     |     Ottawa Rough Riders     >>



 



Saturday, August 25, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Friday, August 31, 1956 - 8:30PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Monday, September 3, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, September 8, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Varsity Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Wednesday, September 12, 1956 - 4:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, September 15, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario

Saturday, September 22, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, September 29, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Saturday, October 6, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario

Monday, October 8, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, October 13, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Varsity Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, October 20, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, October 27, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Saturday, November 3, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, November 10, 1956 - 1:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
2-Game Total Point Series

Saturday, November 17, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Montreal wins Total Point Series 78-62
Saturday, November 24, 1956 - 1:00PM
at Varsity Stadium, Toronto, Ontario