<<     1956     |     1957 Montreal Alouettes     |     1958     >>

<<     Hamilton Tiger-Cats     |     Index     |     Ottawa Rough Riders     >>



 



Tuesday, August 20, 1957 - 5:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, August 24, 1957 - 8:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Friday, August 31, 1957 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, September 7, 1957 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Saturday, September 14, 1957 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, September 21, 1957 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, September 28, 1957 - 2:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Saturday, October 5, 1957 - 1:00PM
at Varsity Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, October 12, 1957 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario

Monday, October 14, 1957 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, October 19, 1957 - 2:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Saturday, October 26, 1957 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, November 2, 1957 - 2:00PM
at Varsity Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, November 9, 1957 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Wednesday, November 13, 1957 - 7:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario

Saturday, November 16, 1957 - 1:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
2-Game Total Point Series
Saturday, November 23, 1957 - 1:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Hamilton wins Total Point Series 56-11