<<     1958     |     1959 Montreal Alouettes     |     1960     >>

<<     Hamilton Tiger-Cats     |     Index     |     Ottawa Rough Riders     >>



 



Tuesday, August 18, 1959 - 8:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Friday, August 21, 1959 - 8:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Friday, August 28, 1959 - 8:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, September 5, 1959 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Saturday, September 12, 1959 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Wednesday, September 16, 1959 - 8:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario

Saturday, September 19, 1959 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, September 26, 1959 - 2:00PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, October 3, 1959 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, October 10, 1959 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Monday, October 12, 1959 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, October 17, 1959 - 2:00PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario

Saturday, October 24, 1959 - 2:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Saturday, October 31, 1959 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, November 7, 1959 - 1:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario