<<     1963     |     1964 Montreal Alouettes     |     1965     >>

<<     Hamilton Tiger-Cats     |     Index     |     Ottawa Rough Riders     >>



 



Saturday, August 8, 1964 - 8:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Saturday, August 15, 1964 - 8:00PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Thursday, August 20, 1964 - 8:05PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Thursday, August 27, 1964 - 8:05PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Monday, September 7, 1964 - 4:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Friday, September 11, 1964 - 8:05PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, September 19, 1964 - 2:05PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, September 26, 1964 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Monday, October 5, 1964 - 8:05PM
BC Lions  7  vs
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Saturday, October 10, 1964 - 11:00PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Monday, October 12, 1964 - 9:00PM
at Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg, Manitoba
Sunday, October 18, 1964 - 2:00PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario

Sunday, October 25, 1964 - 2:05PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Sunday, November 1, 1964 - 2:05PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, November 7, 1964 - 1:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario