<<     1976     |     1977 Ottawa Rough Riders     |     1978     >>

<<     Montreal Alouettes     |     Index     |     Saskatchewan Roughriders     >>



 



Wednesday, July 13, 1977 - 8:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Wednesday, July 27, 1977 - 8:00PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Wednesday, August 3, 1977 - 8:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario

Tuesday, August 9, 1977 - 10:00PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Tuesday, August 16, 1977 - 8:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Tuesday, August 23, 1977 - 8:00PM
at Olympic Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Wednesday, August 31, 1977 - 8:00PM
BC Lions  27  vs
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Monday, September 5, 1977 - 8:00PM
at Ivor Wynne Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Sunday, September 11, 1977 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario

Saturday, September 24, 1977 - 9:00PM
at Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg, Manitoba
Saturday, October 1, 1977 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Saturday, October 8, 1977 - 10:00PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta

Saturday, October 15, 1977 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Game attended by Queen Elizabeth II as part of her Silver Jubilee visit to Canada.
Saturday, October 22, 1977 - 2:00PM
at Olympic Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Sunday, October 30, 1977 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario

Sunday, November 6, 1977 - 2:00PM
at Ivor Wynne Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Sunday, November 13, 1977 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Saturday, November 19, 1977 - 2:00PM
at Olympic Stadium, Montreal, Quebec