<<     1959     |     1960 Saskatchewan Roughriders

<<     Ottawa Rough Riders     |     Index     |     Toronto Argonauts     >>



 



Friday, August 12, 1960 - 10:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Saturday, August 20, 1960 - 11:30PM
at Empire Stadium, Vancouver, British Columbia
Monday, August 22, 1960 - 11:30PM
at Joseph A. Clarke Memorial Stadium, Edmonton, Alberta

Saturday, August 27, 1960 - 10:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Monday, August 29, 1960 - 11:30PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Monday, September 5, 1960 - 4:30PM
BC Lions  31  vs
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan

Monday, September 12, 1960 - 9:30PM
at Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg, Manitoba
Friday, September 16, 1960 - 10:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Monday, September 26, 1960 - 10:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan

Friday, September 30, 1960 - 11:30PM
at Joseph A. Clarke Memorial Stadium, Edmonton, Alberta
Wednesday, October 5, 1960 - 11:30PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Monday, October 10, 1960 - 4:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan

Saturday, October 15, 1960 - 10:30PM
BC Lions  14  vs
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Saturday, October 22, 1960 - 10:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Monday, October 24, 1960 - 9:30PM
at Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Sunday, October 30, 1960 - 00:30AM
at Empire Stadium, Vancouver, British Columbia