<<     1977     |     1978 Saskatchewan Roughriders     |     1979     >>

<<     Ottawa Rough Riders     |     Index     |     Toronto Argonauts     >>



 



Wednesday, July 19, 1978 - 8:00PM
at Ivor Wynne Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Wednesday, July 26, 1978 - 10:00PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Wednesday, August 2, 1978 - 9:00PM
at Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Tuesday, August 8, 1978 - 10:00PM
BC Lions  43  vs
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Tuesday, August 15, 1978 - 11:00PM
at Empire Stadium, Vancouver, British Columbia
Tuesday, August 22, 1978 - 10:00PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta

Sunday, August 27, 1978 - 4:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Monday, September 4, 1978 - 4:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Saturday, September 9, 1978 - 11:00PM
at Empire Stadium, Vancouver, British Columbia

Sunday, September 17, 1978 - 4:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Sunday, September 24, 1978 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Sunday, October 1, 1978 - 4:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan

Sunday, October 8, 1978 - 4:30PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan
Sunday, October 15, 1978 - 4:00PM
at McMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alberta
Sunday, October 22, 1978 - 5:00PM
at Taylor Field, Regina, Saskatchewan

Sunday, October 29, 1978 - 4:30PM
at Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alberta