<<     1959     |     1960 Toronto Argonauts

<<     Saskatchewan Roughriders     |     Index     |     Winnipeg Blue Bombers     >>



 



Tuesday, August 16, 1960 - 8:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Friday, August 19, 1960 - 8:00PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Friday, August 26, 1960 - 8:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec

Monday, September 5, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Sunday, September 11, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Wednesday, September 14, 1960 - 8:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario

Sunday, September 18, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, September 24, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, Montreal, Quebec
Saturday, October 1, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario

Friday, October 7, 1960 - 8:00PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Monday, October 10, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Hamilton, Ontario
Sunday, October 16, 1960 - 1:30PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario

Saturday, October 22, 1960 - 2:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
Sunday, October 30, 1960 - 2:30PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, November 12, 1960 - 1:00PM
at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario
2-Game Total Point Series

Sunday, November 20, 1960 - 1:30PM
at Exhibition Stadium, Toronto, Ontario
Ottawa wins Total Point Series 54-41