2024 Birmingham Stallions

<<     Arlington Renegades     |     Index     |     DC Defenders     >>



 


Saturday, March 30, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Choctaw Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Curt Menefee, Joel Klatt,
Brock Huard
Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 12:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
ESPN - Lowell Galindo, Tom Luginbill,
Harry Douglas, Kayla Burton
Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 7:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX - Curt Menefee, Mark Sanchez,
Brock Huard

Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 7:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Robert Smith,
Brock Vereen
Game was delayed 90 minutes with 1:55 remaining in the 2nd Quarter due to lightning.
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 7:00PM
at Rice Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Joel Klatt,
Brock Huard
Saturday, May 4, 2024 - 12:00PM
at Simmons Bank Liberty Stadium, Memphis, TN
ABC - Mike Monaco, Tom Luginbill,
Kayla Burton, Cole Cubelic
BIR clinches playoff berth.

Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 4:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX - Curt Menefee, Joel Klatt,
Brock Huard
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 8:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
ESPN2 - Lowell Galindo, Tom Luginbill,
Kayla Burton, Eric MacLain
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 3:00PM
at Alamodome, San Antonio, TX
ABC - Lowell Galindo, Tom Luginbill,
Kayla Burton, Eric MacLain

Saturday, June 1, 2024 - 2:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
ESPN - Drew Carter, Sam Acho,
Cole Cubelic, Stormy Buonantony
Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 3:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
ABC - Drew Carter, Sam Acho,
Stormy Buonantony, Cade Cubelic