2022 Michigan Panthers

<<     Houston Gamblers     |     Index     |     New Jersey Generals     >>



 


Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 12:55PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
NBC/Peacock
Game delayed 55 minutes from scheduled 12 Noon kickoff due to weather.
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 8:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
USA
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 2:30PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL

Friday, May 6, 2022 - 10:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FS1
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 8:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
USA
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 7:30PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL

Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 9:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FS1
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 12:00PM
at Legion Field, Birmingham, AL
FOX
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
NBC

Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 12:00PM
at Legion Field, Birmingham, AL
USA