2022 New Orleans Breakers

<<     New Jersey Generals     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Stars     >>



 


Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 5:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
USA
Kickoff moved back 1 hour due to weather delay earlier in the day.
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
NBC
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 8:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL

Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 3:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
NBC/Peacock
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 3:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 12:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL

Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 9:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FS1
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 3:00PM
at Legion Field, Birmingham, AL
FOX
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 8:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX

Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 8:30PM
at Legion Field, Birmingham, AL
FS1
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 8:00PM
at Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Canton, OH
NBC